live iceland

Doble Cd que recoge el concierto ofrecido por Ian Anderson el 22 de Junio de 2012 en Reykjavik (Islandia).

Editado en el año 2014.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, vocals
FLORIAN OPAHLE: electric guitar
DAVID GOODIER: bass, glockenspiel
JOHN O'HARA: hammond organ, piano, keyboards
SCOTT HAMMOND: drums and percussion
RYAN O'DONNELL: additional vocals

1. Thick as a Brick
2. From a Pebble Thrown
3. Pebbles Instrumental
4. Might Have Beens
5. Upper Sixth Loan Shark
6. Banker Bets, Banker Wins
7. Swing It Far
8. Adrift and Dumfounded
9. Old School Song
10. Wootton Bassett Town
11. Power and Spirit
12. Give Till It Hurts
13. Cosy Corner
14. Shunt and Shuffle
15. A Change Of Horses
16. Confessional
17. Kismet in Suburbia
18. What-ifs, Maybes and Might-have-beens