Homo Erraticus


Editado en el año 2014.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, vocals
FLORIAN OPAHLE: electric guitar
DAVID GOODIER: bass, glockenspiel
JOHN O'HARA: hammond organ, piano, keyboards
SCOTT HAMMOND: drums and percussion
RYAN O'DONNELL: additional vocals

1. Doggerland
2. Heavy Metals
3. Enter The Uninvited
4. Puer Ferox Adventus
5. Meliora Sequamur
6. The Turnpike Inn
7. The Engineer
8. The Pax Britannica
9. Tripudium Ad Bellum
10. After These Wars
11. New Blood, Old Veins
12. In For A Pound
13. The Browning Of The Green
14. Per Errationes Ad Astra
15. Cold Dead Reckoning