Dave Pegg - The Cocktail Cowboy Goes It Alone



Editado en 1983

DAVE PEGG: vocals, bass, mandolin
CHRIS LESLIE: violin, mandolin
ANDREW LOAKE: guitar, mandolin
SIMON GRATY: keyboards
NEIL GAUNTLETT: pedal steel.

1. The Cocktail Cowboy
2. Jack Frost and the Hooded Crow
3. Barnes Morris
4. All the Dance Numbers
5. The Swirling Pit
6. Pipe Major Jock Laidlaws Fancy
7. The Journeymen
8. Carolans Draught
9. Level Pegging
10. Song For Sandy
11. Lord Mayo

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database