Grabado en Enero de 1970. 
Publicado en Febrero de 1970. 

Producido por Ian Anderson y Terry Ellis


 Edición americana en que se ha substituido Alive and well and living in por Teacher.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar and voice
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
CLIVE BUNKER: drums and persussion
GLENN CORNICK: bass guitar, alto recorder and odd voices
JOHN EVAN: piano and organ
1. With you there to help me  
2. Nothing to say  
3. Inside 
4. Son 
5. For Michael Collins, Jeffrey and me
6. To cry you a song 
7. A time for everything
8. Teacher
9. Play in time
10. Sossity: you're a woman