This was


Grabado entre el 13 de Junio y el 23 de Agosto de 1968. 
Publicado en Septiembre de 1968. 

Producido por Terry Ellis y Jethro Tull

IAN ANDERSON: flute, mouth organ, claghorn, piano and singing 
MICK ABRAHAMS: guitar, nine string guitar and singing 
CLIVE BUNKER: drums, hooter and charm bracelet 
GLENN CORNICK: bass guitar
1. My sunday feeling
2. Some day the sun won't shine for you 
3. Beggar's farm  
4. Move on alone 
5. Serenade to a cuckoo  
6. Dharma for one  
7. It's breaking me up  
8. Cat's squirrel  
9. A song for Jeffrey  
10. Round