Ian Anderson plays the Christmas Jethro Tull

  Grabado en el Hudební divadlo Karlín, de Praga (República Checa), el 15 de Diciembre de 2009.

Acompañado por el Skampa Quartet.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin, harminica, vocals
MARK MONDESIR: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards, accordion

1. Dun Ringill
2. March The Mad Scientist
3. Jack-In-The-Green
4. We Five Kings
5. Set Aside
6. Skating Away...
7. Holly Herald
8. Another Christmas Song
9. Andantino
10. In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff
11. A Christmas Song
12. Songs From The Wood
13. Heavy Horses
14. Bourée
15. Birthday Card At Christmas
16. A Change Of Horses
17. Pastime With Good Company (King Henry's Madrigal)
18. My God
19. Aqualung (orchestral version)
20. Locomotive Breath (orchestral version)