Grabado en el Palazzo Mauro de André, Ravenna (Italia), el 28 de Junio de 2007.

Los tres últimos temas extras, grabados en Rio de Janeiro (Brasil), el 21 de Abril de 2007.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. Someday the sun won't shine for you
2. Living in the past
3. Jack in the green
4. The donkey & the drum
5. Thick as a brick
6. Pastime with good company
7. Mother goose
8. Sweet dream
9. Bourée
10. Nothing is easy
11. Farm on the freeway
12. After you after me
13. Aqualung
14. America
15. My God
16. Budapest (part 1)
17. Budapest (part 2)
18. Locomotive breath