Göteborg 01.09.25

Grabado en directo en el Lisebergshallen de Göteborg, Suecia, el 25 de Septiembre de 2001.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Intro
2. My sunday feeling
3. Cross-eyed Mary
4. Roots to branches
5. Jack-in-the-green
6. Thick as a brick
7. Sweet dream
8. Hunt by numbers
9. Bourée
10. The water carrier
11. The habanero real
12. Set-aside
13. Instrumental
14. A new day yesterday
15. In the grip of stronger stuff
16. Budapest
17. Passion jig / Aqualung
18. Locomotive breath
19. Living in the past
20. Outro

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database