San Luis Obispo 1999

  Grabado en el Calif Poly Arts Center, San Luis Obispo, USA, el 4 d'octubre de 1999.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Steel Monkey
2. For A Thousand Mothers
3. Serenade To A Cuckoo
4. Spiral
5. Nothing Is Easy
6. Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square
7. Fat Man
9. A New Day Yesterday (w. flute solo)
10. The Potion (inst.)
11. Dot Com
12. Bourée
13. Hunting Girl
14. Hunt By Numbers
15. My God (w. flute solo)
16. Passion Jig
17. Locomotive Breath
18. Aquadiddley / Aqualung / Living In The Past / Dogs In The Midwinter (inst.) / Dambusters March / Cheerio

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database