Grabado en el Anvil, de Basingstoke (Gran Bretaña), el 29 de Mayo de 1994.

Último concierto de Dave Pegg con Jethro Tull.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG: bass guitar

1. Intro
2. My Sunday Feeling
3. For A Thousand Mothers
4. Living In The Past
5. Bourée
6. So Much Trouble
7. With You There To Help Me
8. In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff (medley)
9. Steal
10. Farm On The Freeway
11. Thick As A Brick
12. Beggar's Farm
13. Sossity; You're A Woman (Instr.)
14. Reasons For Waiting
15. Songs From The Wood / Too Old To Rock'n'Roll; Too Young To Die / Heavy Horses
16. Later, That Same Evening (instr.)
17. Budapest
18. Passion Jig / Seal Driver (instr.)
19. A New Day Yesterday
20. Aqualung
21. Locomotive Breath
22. Cross-eyed Mary
23. Dharma For One
24. Outro