Playing in the Gallery


Grabado en directo y en emisoras de radio.

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIEMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion  
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ and synthesizers 
DAVID PALMER: piano, synthesizer and portative organ

1. My sunday feeling
2. My God
3. To cry you a song
4. With you there to help me
5. By kind permission
6. Nothing is easy
7. For a thousand mothers
8. Minstrel In The Gallery
9. Requiem
10. Aqualung
11. Cold Wind to Valhalla