Grabado en marzo de 1982. 
Editado en Abril de 1982. 

Producido por Paul Samwell-Smith.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric and acoustic guitar
DAVE PEGG: bass guitar, mandolins and vocals  
GERRY CONWAY: drums and percussion  
PETER-JOHN VETTESE: piano, synthesizers and vocals

1. Beastie  
2. Clasp 
3. Failen on hard times 
4. Flying colours 
5. Slow marching band  
6. Broadsword 
7. Pussy willow 
8. Watching me, watching you  
9. Seal driver 
10. Cheerio