Editado en 1991. 

Producido por Ian Anderson.

Edición inglesa.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic and electric guitar, percussion, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric and acoustic guitar
DAVE PEGG: acoustic and electric bass
ANDY GIDDINGS: keyboards 
MATTHEW PEGG: bass guitar

1. This is not love  
2. Occasional demons
3. Roll yer own  
4. Rocks on the road
5. Sparrow on the schoolyard wall
6. Thinking round corners
7. Still loving you tonight
8. Doctor to my disease
9. Like a tall thin girl
10. White innocence
11. Sleeping with the dog
12. Gold-tipped boots, black jacket and tie  
13. When Jesus came to play