Publicado en 1977.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin, whistles and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar and lute
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
JOHN GLASCOCK: bass guitar and vocals
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ and synthesizers
DAVID PALMER: piano, synthesizer and portative organ

1. Songs from the wood 
2. Jack-in-the-green  
3. Cup of wonder  
4. Hunting girl 
5. Ring out, solstice bells 
6. Velvet green 
7. The whistler 
8. Pibroch (cap in hand) 
9. Fire at midnight