Grabado en directo durante la gira de 1978. 
Editado en Octubre de 1978. 

Producido por Ian Anderson.

Remasterizado en el 2003, con notas escritas por Ian Anderson.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
JOHN GLASCOCK: bass guitar
JOHN EVAN: piano and organ
DAVID PALMER: organ and keyboards

1. No lullaby 
2. Sweet dream 
3. Skating away on the thin ice of the new day  
4. Jack-in-the-green  
5. One brown mouse 
6. A new day yesterday 
7. Flute solo improvisation / My God / Rest ye merry gentlemen / Bourée 
8. Songs from the wood 
9. Thick as a brick
10. Hunting girl 
11. Too old to rock'n'roll: too young to die  
12. Conundrum  
13. Minstrel in the gallery
14. Cross-eyed Mary  
15. Quatrain 
16. Aqualung
17. Locomotive breath 
18. The dambusters march / medley