Grabado en Febrero de 1975. 
Publicado en Marzo de 1975. 

Arrangements for orchestra were written by David Palmer. 

Producido por Ian Anderson.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
JEFFREY HAMMOND-HAMMOND: bass guitar and string bass
JOHN EVAN: piano and organ

1. Minstrel in the gallery
2. Cold wind to Valhalla
3. Black satin dancer  
4. Requiem
5. One white duck /010=nothing at all 
6. Baker St.Muse  
7. Grace