Grabado en Diciembre de 1970. 
Publicado en Enero de 1971. 

Orchestra arranged and conducted by David Palmer. 

Producido por Ian Anderson y Terry Ellis

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar and voice
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar and descant recorder
CLIVE BUNKER: a thousand drums and percussion
JEFFREY HAMMOND-HAMMOND: bass guitar, alto recorder and odd voices
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ and mellotron
1. Aqualung 
2. Cross-eyed Mary
3. Cheap day return
4. Mother goose
5. Wond'ring aloud 
6. Up to me
7. My God  
8. Hymn 43
9. Slipstream 
10. Locomotive breath 
11. Wind up