Grabado en directo en The Freilichtbühne, Wattenscheid (Alemania), el 12 de Julio de 2002. Ian Anderson toca con la Bochum Symphony Orchestra.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
KIT MORGAN: guitar, bass
JAMES DUNCAN: drums and percussion 
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. The magic flute ouverture
2. Bombay Valentine
3. Boris Dancing
4. Thick As A Brick
5. Elegy
6. Life Is A Long Song
7. Wond'Ring Aloud
8. In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff
9. In A Black Box
10. Dot Com
11. Bourée
12. Fantasia On Greensleeves
13. Some Day The Sun Won't Shine For You
14. Jack In The Green
15. Cheap Day Return
16. Motehr Goose
17. From A Deadbeat To An Old Greaser
18. Too Old To Rock'N'Roll
19. Aqualung
20. My God
21. Budapest
22. Locomotive Breath