Middlesbrough Town Hall

 pirata302.jpg Grabado en el Town Hall, de Middlesbrough (Gran Bretaña), el 4 de Abril de 2007.

Anna Phoebe toca con el grup e interpreta algunos temas propios.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
JAMES DUNCAN: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. Someday the sun won't shine for you
2. Living in the past
3. The water carrier
4. Gypsy
5. Katerina's theme
6. Jack in the green
7. The donkey & the drum
8. Thick as a brick
9. Birnham wood to dunsinane
10. Fat man
11. Bourée
12. 99 lives
13. Dun Ringill
14. Pastime with good company
15. Steal
16. Aqualung
17. America
18. My God
19. Beside myself
20. Rocks on the road
21. Budapest
22. Beside myself
23. Locomotive breath / Bombay to Beirut
24. Outro

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database