Grabado en el Performing Arts Center, de Providence (USA), el 30 de Noviembre de 2007.

Con la colaboración especial de The Calliandra String Quartet.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. Someday the sun won't shine for you
2. Living in the past
3. The Donkey and the drum
4. The water carrier
5. Pastime with good company
6. Songs from the wood / Heavy horses
7. Fat man
8. Sossity, you're a woman / Reasons for waiting
9. Bourée
10. Nothing is easy
11. My sunday feeling
12. Thick as a brick
13. After you, after me
14. Aqualung
15. America
16. My God
17. Budapest
18. Locomotive breath