Grabado en el Teatro Luna Park, Buenos Aires (Argentina), el 20 de Abril de 2007.

Ann Marie Calhoune toca con el grup e interpreta algunos temas propios.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. Someday the sun won't shine for you
2. Living in the past
3. Pastime with good company
4. Jack in the green
5. The donkey & the drum
6. Thick as a brick
7. Bourée
8. Sweet dream
9. Bluegrass in the backwoods
10. Runty
11. Beside myself
12. Steel
13. Aqualung
14. America
15. My God
16. Budapest
17. Locomotive breath