Tokyo, Japan 2005

 pirata417.jpg Grabado en el Shibuya Kokaido, de Tokyo (Japón), el 11 de Mayo de 2005.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. AquaIntro
2. For A Thousand Mothers
3. Nothing Is Easy
4. Beggar's Farm
5. Eurology
6. With You There To Help Me
7. In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff
8. Hunt by numbers
9. Weathercock
10. Bourée
11. Cheap Day Return
12. Mother Goose
13. Morris minus
14. Songs from the wood / Too old to rock'n'roll / Heavy horses
15. Pavane
16. Farm On The Freeway
17. Budapest
18. Aqualung
19. Wind up / Locomotive Breath / Protect And Survive (inst.) / Cheerio

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database