Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide. 8-5-2005

 pirata417.jpg Grabado en el Thebarton Theatre, de Adelaida (Australia), el 8 de Mayo de 2005.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. AquaIntro / For A Thousand Mothers / Nothing Is Easy
2. Beggar's Farm
3. Eurology
4. With You There To Help Me
5. Up To Me
6. In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff
7. Weathercock
8. Bourée
9. Cheap Day Return / Mother Goose
10. Empty Café
11. Farm On The Freeway
12. Pavane
13. A New Day Yesterday
14. Aqualung
15. Wind up
16. Locomotive Breath / Protect And Survive (inst.) / Cheerio

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database