Grabado en el Sap Hall, de Budapest (Hungría), el 24 de Mayo de 2004.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Living in the past
2. Nothing is easy
3. Beggar's farm
4. With you there to help me
5. Eurology
6. Farm on the freeway
7. Pavane
8. Weathercock
9. A week of moments
10. Mother goose
11. Morris minus
12. Songs from the wood / Too old to rock'n'roll / Heavy horses
13. God rest ye merry gentlemen & Budapest intro.