Grabado en el Parkbühne Open Air, de Hannover (Alemania), el 20 de Junio de 2003.

Colaboración de Masha haciendo coros en Dot Com y el medley de Songs form the wood.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Living in the past
2. Nothing is easy
3. Some day the sun won't shine
4. With you there to help me
5. God rest ye merry gentlemen
6. Beside myself
7. Fat man
8. Hunting girl
9. Murphy's paw
10. Dot com
11. Eurology
12. Songs from the wood / Too old to rock'n'roll... / Heavy horses
13. My God
14. Budapest
15. New jig
16. Aqualung
17. Wind up
18. Locomotive breath / Protect and survive / Cheerio