Grabado en el Ferropolis 'Stadt aus Eisen', de Gräfenhainichen (Leipzig, Alemania), el 21 de Junio de 2003.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Living in the past
2. Nothing is easy
3. Some day the sun won't shine
4. With you there to help me
5. God rest ye merry gentlemen
6. Beside myself
7. Fat man
8. Hunting girl
9. Count the chickens
10. Dot com
11. Songs from the wood / Too old to rock'n'roll... / Heavy horses
12. My God
13. Budapest
14. New Passion jig
15. Aqualung
16. Wind up
17. Locomotive breath
18. Protect and survive / Cheerio