Grabado en el Auditorium Stravinski, de Montreux (Suiza), el 4 de Julio de 2003, dentro de la programación del Jazz Festival Montreux.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Some day the sun won't shine
2. Life is a long song
3. Bourée
4. With you there to help me
5. Pavane
6. Empty café
7. Hunting girl
8. Eurology
9. Dot com
10. God rest yo merry gentlemen
11. Fat man
12. Living in the past
13. Nothing is easy
14. Beside myself
15. Songs from the wood / Too old to rock and roll / Heavy horses
16. My God
17. Budapest
18. Instrumental
19. Aqualung
20. Locomotive breath
21. Protect and survive
22. Cheerio