Los temas del 1 al 9 grabados en el Sweden Rock Festival, en Solvesborg, el 7 de junio de 2003.

Los temas del 10 al 13, grabados en el Montreux Jazz Festival, el 4 de julio de 2003.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Living in the past
2. Some day the sun won't shine for you
3. Fat man
4. A new day yesterday
5. Bourée
6. Budapest
7. Aqualung
8. Locomotive breath
9. Protect and survive / Cheerio
10. With you there to help me
11. Pavane
12. Empty café
13. Hunting girl