Grabado en el Teatro Kursaal de San Sebastián, el 30 de noviembre de 2000, durante el "Dot com" Tour.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. For a thousand mothers
2. Nothing is easy
3. Thick as a brick
4. Bourée
5. Songs from the wood / Too old to rock'n'roll / Heavy horses
6. A new day yestertday
7. My god
8. Passion Jig
9. Locomotive breath
10. Aqualung
11. Living in the past
12. Dogs in midwinter (Instrumental)
13. Cheerio