Grabado en the Muziekcentrum, Utrecht, Holanda, el 6 de Junio de 1997.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. A Song For Jeffrey
2. Aqualung
3. Thick As A Brick
4. Dangerous Veils
5. In Sight Of The Minaret
6. Beside Myself
7. Paparazzi (Instrumental)
8. Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of The New Day
9. Bourée
10. Medley: Songs From The Wood-Too Old To Rock'N'Roll-Heavy Horses-Songs From The Wood
11. Nothing Is Easy
12. Acres Wild (with vocals)
13. Up The Pool
14. We Used To Know
15. Pussy Willow (with vocals)
16. Medley: Bungle In The Jungle-Minstrel in the Gallery-Teacher
17. Locomotive Breath
18. Instrumental
19. Living In The Past
20. Cheerio