Gravado en directo en el Konrad-Frey_halle, de Bad Kreuznach, el 24 de noviembre de 1997.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. A song for Jeffrey
2. Thick As A Brick
3. Dangerous Veils
4. In sight of the minaret
5. The whistler
6. Bourée
7. Aqualung
8. Misere
9. Farm on the freeway
10. Serenade to a cuckoo
11. FD intro / My God
12. In the grip of stronger stuff
13. Nothing Is Easy
14. Locomotive Breath