Grabado en el D.A.R. Constitution Hall, de Washington (USA), el 26 de Marzo de 1996.

Anderson dio este concierto sentado en una silla de ruedas.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Roots to branches
2. Thick as a brick
3. Hunting girl
4. Mother goose
5. In the grip of stronger stuff
6. Steal
7. Dangerous veils
8. Beside myself
9. Aqualung
10. Nothing is easy
11. Bourée
12. We used to know
13. In the moneylender's temple
14. My God
15. Misère
16. Fat man
17. Budapest
18. Locomotive breath
19. Jump start