Grabado en Santiago, Chile, el 3 de Marzo de 1996.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Roots To Branches
2. Rare And Precious Chain
3. Thick As A Brick
4. In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff
5. Dangerous Veils
6. Aqualung
7. Nothing Is Easy
8. Bourée
9. In The Moneylender's Temple
10. My God
11. Locomotive Breat