Grabado en el Hammersmith Apollo de Londres, el 16 de Octubre de 1993.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. My Sunday Feeling
2. For A Thousand Mothers
3. Living In The Past
4. Bourée
5. With You There To Help Me, In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff (medley)
6. The Whistler (instrumental)
7. Farm On The Freeway
8. Thick As A Brick
9. So Much Trouble
10. I Wonder Who
11. Sossity; You're A Woman, Reasons For Waiting (medley)
12. Songs From The Wood, Too Old To Rock'n'Roll; Too Young To Die, Heavy Horses, Songs From The Wood (medley)
13. Budapest
14. Andy Giddings' Parrot
15. Passion Jig (including instrumental Seal Driver)
16. A New Day Yesterday (including instrumental part of Kelpie)
17. Aqualung
18. Locomotive Breath
19. Cross-eyed Mary, Dharma For One (medley)