Hamburg '93


Grabado en el Stadtpark, de Hamburgo, el 18 de Junio de 1993.

Los últimos cuatro temas, grabados en Frankfurt, el 19 de Junio de 1993.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Intro
2. My sunday feeling
3. For a thousand mothers
4. Living in the past
5. Bourée
6. So much trouble
7. With you there to help me
8. Bug
9. Black sunday
10. Sossity / Reasons
11. Songs from the wood / Too old to rock'n'roll / Heavy horses
12. Later same evening
13. Thick as a brick
14. Budapest
15. A new day yesterday
16. Passion jig
17. Farm on the freeway
18. This is not love
19. Aqualung
20. Locomotive breath
21. Cross-eyed Mary
22. Someday the sun won't shine for you
23. Living in the past
24. For a thousand mothers
25. Living in the past

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database