Grabado en Sundome, Tampa (Florida), el 26 de Noviembre de 1989.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
MARTIN ALLCOCK : keyboards, guitar

1. Another christmas song
2. My God
3. Pine Martin's jig
4. The whaler's dues
5. Budapest
6. Farm in the freeway
7. SeaLion
8. Kissing Willie
9. Locomotive breath
10. The third hoorah