Birthday party in San Diego

  Grabado en el State University Open Air Theater, de San Diego (USA), el 5 de Junio de 1988.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin

1. Intro / Cross-eyed Mary
2. Nothing is easy
3. Thick as a brick
4. Steel monkey
5. Farm on the freeway
6. A new day yesterday
7. Fat man
8. Budapest
9. Instrumental Jig
10. Cheap-day return / Mother goose
11. Part of the machine
12. My God
13. Pussy Willow / Pibroch (instr.)
14. Jump start
15. Band introduction
16. Too old to rock'n'roll: too young to die
17. Wind-up
18. Aqualung
19. Locomotive breath / Black sunday / Brick reprise
19. Thick as a brick (reprise)

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database