Live at Corregio's Comunal Arena

  Grabado en el Comunal Arena de Corregio, el 6 de julio de 1988.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
MARTIN ALLCOCK : keyboards, guitar

1. Cross-eyed Mary
2. Nothing is easy
3. Thick as a brick
4. Steel monkey
5. Farm on the freeway
6. A new day yestertday
7. Fat man
8. Budapest
9. Acoustic improvisation
10. Mother goose
11. My God (flute solo improvisation)
12. Pussy Willow (instrumental)
13. Jump start
14. Too old to rock'n'roll...
15. Wind up
16. Aqualung
17. Locomotive breath
18. The dambusters march / Thick as a brick (finale)

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database