Grabado en el Philadelphia Tower Theatre, el 25 de Noviembre de 1987.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
DON AIREY: keyboards

1. Thick as a brick
2. Farm on the freeway
3. Skating away on the thin ice of the new day
4. Jump start
5. Introduction
6. Too old to rock'n'roll: too young to die
7. Aqualung
8. Locomotive breath