Grabado en Frederich Eberthalle, Ludwingshafen, el 21 de Febrero de 1981.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
MARK CRANEY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
EDDIE JOBSON: piano and organ

1. Intro: Black sunday
2. Crossfire
3. Songs from the wood
4. Hunting girl
5. The pine Marten's jig
6. Dun Ringill
7. Fylingdale flyer
8. Heavy horses / Band intro
9. Skating away on the thin ice of the new day
10. Flute solo
11. Guitar solo
12. Kayboard solo
13. Something on the move
14. Uniform / Drum solo
15. Protect and survive
16. Too old to rock'n'roll, too young to die
17. Bungle in the jungle
18. Aqualung
19. Locomotive breath