Grabado en el Alladin Theater, de Las Vegas (USA), el 10 de Noviembre de 1978.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
TONY WILLIAMS : bass guitar
JOHN EVAN: piano and organ
DAVID PALMER: organ and keyboards

1. Introduction
2. No lullaby
3. Sweet dream
4. Thick as a brick
5. On browne mouse
6. Heavy horses
7. My God / Ian solos (including Bourée)
8. On white duck (instr.) / PIbroch
9. Songs from the wood
10. Too old to rock'n'roll
11. Instrumental / Barriemore solo
12. Cross-eyed Mary
13. Quatrain
14. Aqualung
15. Locomotive breath