Grabado en Chicago (USA), el 23 de Octubre de 1978.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
TONY WILLIAMS : bass guitar
JOHN EVAN: piano and organ
DAVID PALMER: organ and keyboards

1. Intro / No lullaby
2. Sweet dream
3. Thick as a brick
4. On browne mouse
5. Heavy horses
6. My God
7. Bourée
8. On white duck (instr.)
9. Songs from the wood
10. Too old to rock'n'roll
11. Instrumental
12. Cross-eyed Mary
13. Aqualung