Live at the Louisville Gardens 1975

  Grabado en el Gardens, de Louisville (USA), el 11 de Agosto de 1975.
IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
JOHN EVAN: piano and organ
DAVID PALMER: organ and keyboards
1. Intro /  Wind-Up
2. A Passion Play
3. Thick As A Brick
4. Wond'ring Aloud
5. My God / God test ye / Flute improvisation / Bourée
6. Living In The Past / My God
7. Sea Lion
8. Minstrel in the gallery (instr.)
9. Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of A New Day
10. Ladies / Drum solo
11. War Child
12. War child suite extract / Reasons for waiting (Piano & strings)
12. Cross-eyed Mary
13. Bungle In The Jungle
14. The hare... (intro)
15. Aqualung
16. Guitar solo
17. Back-door Angels
18. Locomotive Breath
19. Hot-headed English General
20. Instrumental finale
21. Back-door Angels (reprise) 

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database