Grabado en The War Memorial Auditorium, Buffalo (USA), el 27 de Septiembre de 1975.

Richie Havens tocó en algunos temas de este concierto.

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIEMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion  
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ and synthesizers 

1. The minstrel in the gallery
2. Wond'ring aloud
3. To cry you a song
4. A new day yesterday
5. Flute solo
6. Teacher
7. Skating away...
8. Ladies
9. Drum solo
10. War child
11. Keyboard solo (incl. 'WarChild Suite', Sossity: You're A Woman, Reasons For Waiting)
12. Cross-eyed Mary
13. Thick as a brick
14. Bungle in the jungle