Grabado en la Deustchlandhalle, de Berlín (Alemania), el 18 de Enero de 1972.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIEMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion 
JOHN EVAN: piano and organ

1. My God (with flute solo, inc. Soirée, By kind permission of..., Bourée)
2. Thick as a brick
3. Aqualung
4. To cry you a song
5. A new day yesterday
6. Cross-eyed Mary (w. drum solo)
7. Tomorrow was today
8. Hymn 43
9. Nothing is easy