Grabado en el Fillmore East de New York, el 4 de mayo de 1971.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
CLIVE BUNKER : drums and percussion
JOHN EVAN: piano and organ

1. Nothing is easy
2. Aqualung
3. With You There To Help Me / By kind permission of
4. Hymn 47
5. My God
6. Cross-eyed Mary
7. Wind up
8. Guitar solo
9. Locomotive breath
10. Instrumental interlude
11. Wind up (reprise)