Grabado en Enero de 1970. 
Publicado en Febrero de 1970. 

Producido por Ian Anderson.y Terry Ellis 

Remasterizado en el 2001, con temas extras y notas escritas por Ian Anderson.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar and voice
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
CLIVE BUNKER: drums and persussion
GLENN CORNICK: bass guitar, alto recorder and odd voices
JOHN EVAN: piano and organ
1. With you there to help me  
2. Nothing to say  
3. Alive and well and living in  
4. Son 
5. For Michael Collins, Jeffrey and me
6. To cry you a song 
7. A time for everything
8. Inside
9. Play in time
10. Sossity: you're a woman
11. Singing all day
12. Witch's promise
13. Just trying to be
14. Teacher