Editado en 1983. 

Producido por Ian Anderson.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic and electric guitar, drums, bass guitar and vocals 
PETER-JOHN VETTESE: synthesizers, piano and blouse vocals

1. Fly by night
2. Made in England
3. Walk into light
4. Trains
5. End game
6. Black and white television 
7. Toad in the hole
8. Looking for Eden 
9. User-friendly
10. Different Germany