Mick Abrahams ' Blodwyn Pig - Times have changed



Editado en 2008

Reedición del disco Lies de 1993

MICK ABRAHAMS: lead vocals, guitars
DAVE LENNOX: keyboards, vocals
MIKE SUMMERLAND: bass, vocals
JACKIE CHALLONER: backing vocals
NICK PAYNE: harmonica, saxes

1. Lies    
2. The Night Is Gone
3. (Deep Down) Recession Bles        
4. Latin Girl            
5. Gnatz
6. Funny Money            
7. Witness (To a Crime of Love)            
8. Aby's Lean            
9. The victim            
10. Love Won't Let You Down            
11. Dead Man'Hill
12. Maggie Rose