The Dylan Project - Volume 2



Editado en 2005

STEVE GIBBONS: lead vocals, harmonica, guitar
PJ WRIGHT: lead guitar, pedal steel, dobro, vocals
DAVE PEGG: bass, mandolin, backing vocals
SIMON NICOL: guitar, bass, vocals
GERRY CONWAY: drums, percussion
PHIL BOND: hammond, piano, accordion

1. TV Talking Song
2. Someone's Gotta Hold Of My Heart
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
4. Mama You've Been On My Mind
5. You Angel You
6. Eternal Circle
7. Subterranean Home Sick Blues
8. Santa Fe
9. Ballad Of A Thin Man
10. One More Night
11. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box
12. Heart Of Mine
13. Billy
14. Tweeter And The Monkey Man
15. Make You Feel My Love
16. Tombstone Blues

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database